​


PresidentSusan Nurre

president@glenmeadowna.org

Vice President
Kate Mecham
vicepresident@glenmeadowna.org
Treasurer
Sally Todor
treasurer@glenmeadowna.org
Secretary
Martha Young
secretary@glenmeadowna.org 
​


Beautification 
Lisa Danzer
beautification@glenmeadowna.org​
Civic Affairs
OPENcivicaffairs@glenmeadowna.org
Community BazaarSusan Nurrecommunitybazaar@glenmeadowna.org
Community ImprovementsSuzanne Montgomerycommunityimprovements@glenmeadowna.org
Crime Watch
OPEN
crimewatch@glenmeadowna.org
MembershipMartha Young

membership@glenmeadowna.org

EventsLauren Douglassevents@glenmeadowna.org
ParkOPEN
park@glenmeadowna.org
Social Cecilia Nippsocial@glenmeadowna.org
Social Media Kate Meachamsocialmedia@glenmeadowna.org
VIP OPENvip@glenmeadowna.org
Voice PublisherSusan Nurre
voicepublisher@glenmeadowna.org
Volunteers
OPEN
volunteer@glenmeadowna.org
Welcome CommitteeMartha Youngwelcome@glenmeadowna.org



Yard of the MonthSusan Holmanyardofthemonth@glenmeadowna.org
WebsiteOPENwebmaster@glenmeadowna.org
Celebrations
Susan Holmancelebrations@glenmeadowna.org

Susan Nurre, President

​2021-2022 Board Of Directors

GMNA BYLAWS

The Board meets the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. All members are invited to attend any or all board meetings.  If you would like to attend, please email the president at president@glenmeadowna.org.

Board Members

Officers

MEETING MINUTES

Volunteers