President
Al Daniels

president@glenmeadowna.org

Vice President
Lisa Danzer
vicepresident@glenmeadowna.org
Treasurer
Sally Todor
treasurer@glenmeadowna.org
Secretary
OPEN
secretary@glenmeadowna.org 
Beautification 
Lisa Danzer
beautification@glenmeadowna.org​
Civic Affairs
Al Daniels
civicaffairs@glenmeadowna.org
Community BazaarSusan Nurrecommunitybazaar@glenmeadowna.org
Crime Watch
Sandy Redick
crimewatch@glenmeadowna.org
EducationSally Todoreducation@glenmeadowna.org
Membership
Sally Todor

membership@glenmeadowna.org

Education
Sally Todor
education@glenmeadowna.org 
Social Media Kate Meachamsocialmedia@glenmeadowna.org
VIP CoordinatorBill Woostervip@glenmeadowna.org
Voice PublisherSusan Nurre
voicepublisher@glenmeadowna.org
Webmaster
Melissa Wolf
webmaster@glenmeadowna.org
Welcome CommitteeMartha Youngwelcome@glenmeadowna.org
Yard of the MonthSandy Redickyardofthemonth@glenmeadowna.org

The Board

​​​​Copyright @ Glen Meadow Neighborhood Association. All rights reserved.


GMNA BYLAWS

MEETING MINUTES

The Board meets the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. All members are invited to attend any or all board meetings.  If you would like to attend, please email the president at president@glenmeadowna.org.

2020-2021Board Of Directors