PresidentSusan Nurre

president@glenmeadowna.org

Vice President
Kate Mecham
vicepresident@glenmeadowna.org
Treasurer
Sally Todor
treasurer@glenmeadowna.org
Secretary
Martha Young
secretary@glenmeadowna.org 



Beautification 
Lisa Danzer
beautification@glenmeadowna.org​

Celebrations

Susan Holmancelebrations@glenmeadowna.org
Civic Affairs
Al Daniels
civicaffairs@glenmeadowna.org
Community BazaarChristine Fehgalicommunitybazaar@glenmeadowna.org
Community ImprovementsSuzanne Montgomerycommunityimprovements@glenmeadowna.org
Crime Watch
OPEN
crimewatch@glenmeadowna.org
MembershipMartha Young

membership@glenmeadowna.org

EventsLauren Douglassevents@glenmeadowna.org
ParkAl Danielspark@glenmeadowna.org
Social Cecilia Nippsocial@glenmeadowna.org
Social Media Kate Meachamsocialmedia@glenmeadowna.org
VIP Bill Woostervip@glenmeadowna.org
Voice PublisherSusan Nurre
voicepublisher@glenmeadowna.org
Volunteers
Christine Fehgali
volunteer@glenmeadowna.org
Welcome CommitteeOPENwelcome@glenmeadowna.org
Yard of the MonthSusan Holmanyardofthemonth@glenmeadowna.org



Webmaster
Melissa Wolfwebmaster@glenmeadowna.org

The Board

MEETING MINUTES

The Board meets the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. All members are invited to attend any or all board meetings.  If you would like to attend, please email the president at president@glenmeadowna.org.

GMNA BYLAWS

​​​​Copyright @ Glen Meadow Neighborhood Association. All rights reserved.

Volunteers

2021-2022 Board Of Directors

Board Members


Volunteers

Officers