Glen Meadow Neighborhood Association Bylaws

If you were unable to attend a board meeting, you can download a copy of the minutes below.

Meeting Minutes

The Board meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. All members are invited to attend any or all board meetings.  If you would like to attend, please email the president at president@glenmeadowna.org.


2017 - 2018 Board of Directors and Committees
President
Susan Nurre

president@glenmeadowna.org

Vice President
Open
vicepresident@glenmeadowna.org
Treasurer
Heather Martin
treasurer@glenmeadowna.org
Secretary
Melissa Wolf
secretary@glenmeadowna.org 
Civic Affairs
Al Daniels
civicaffairs@glenmeadowna.org
Webmaster
Melissa Wolf

webmaster@glenmeadowna.org

Crime Watch
Sandy Redick
crimewatch@glenmeadowna.org
Membership
Danny Luedecke

membership@glenmeadowna.org

VIP Coordinator
Peggy Dowdey
vip@glenmeadowna.org
Education
John Stevenson
education@glenmeadowna.org 
Beautification
Anna Schiller
yardofthemonth@glenmeadowna.org 
Voice Publisher
Susan Nurre
voicepublisher@glenmeadowna.org
Board Member
Beverly Pryor
Beverly@glenmeadowna.org
Board Member
Lisa Danzer
Lisa@glenmeadowna.org

The Board