2018 - 2019 Board of Directors and Committees
President
Al Daniels

president@glenmeadowna.org

Vice President
Ernie Smith
vicepresident@glenmeadowna.org
Treasurer
Susan Nurre
treasurer@glenmeadowna.org
Secretary
Ed Martin
secretary@glenmeadowna.org 
Civic Affairs
Al Daniels
civicaffairs@glenmeadowna.org
Crime Watch
Bill Wooster
crimewatch@glenmeadowna.org
Membership
Open

membership@glenmeadowna.org

VIP Coordinator
Bill Wooster
vip@glenmeadowna.org
Education
Open
education@glenmeadowna.org 
Voice Publisher
Susan Nurre
voicepublisher@glenmeadowna.org
At Large
Lisa Danzer
Lisa@glenmeadowna.org

The Board

Meeting Minutes

The Board meets the first Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. All members are invited to attend any or all board meetings.  If you would like to attend, please email the president at president@glenmeadowna.org.



2018 - 2019 Volunteers

Webmaster
Melissa Wolf

webmaster@glenmeadowna.org

Beautification
Sandy Redick
yardofthemonth@glenmeadowna.org 

Glen Meadow Neighborhood Association Bylaws

If you were unable to attend a board meeting, you can download a copy of the minutes below.